Metro Plus

Nine Nigerian states get new police commissioners

The Inspector-General of Police, Muhammed Adamu has ordered the posting/redeployment of new nine commissioners of police with immediate effect, as contained in a statement issued on Tuesday by police headquarters in Abuja, Federal Capital Territory(FCT)

Penpushing reports that,a statement issued by the Deputy Force Public Relations Officer,Aremu Adeniran said commissioners include: Adeleke Adeyinka Bode(Kebbi),Phillip Maku(SPU, Federal Headquarters Abuja),Ali Janga Aji(Sokoto) and Ohikere Idris( Armament, Federal Headquarters, Abuja)

The list also include Daniel Sokari-Pedro(CMDT Police College Ikeja), John O. Amadi(Port Authority Police (PAP), Western, Lagos), Ngozi Onadeko(Oyo State), Mohammed Ndatsu Aliyu(Enugu State), Haladu Musa Rosamson(Border Patrol, Federal Headquarter, Abuja) and Sikiru Akande (Cross River State)

Penpushing further reports that others are Aliyu Garba(Ebonyi State), Abubakar Umar Bature(Airport Command), Yusuf Ahmed(Department of Operations, Federal Headquarters), Aliyu Adamu Alhaji(Adamawa State), Babaita Ishola(Training and Department),Nasiru Mohammed(Imo State), Alexander Nengi Wannang(CMDT Police Detective College Enugu), Ari Mohammed Ali(Delta State), Olofu Tony Adejoh(Counter Terrorism Unit,Federal Headquarters, Abuja), Sadiq Idris Abubakar(Peacekeeping, Federal Headquarters, Abuja)and Frank Mba( Force Public Relations Officer

FOOTNOTE: You want to share story with us? You want to advertise with us? You need publicity for product, or service, or   event? Contact us on WhatsApp +2348073463653 or email [email protected]



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button