Nigeria Government appoints Penpushing member, Olagunsoye Oyinlola Chairman Golf Federation

The Nigeria Government has appointed former Governor of Osun State and a frontline member of Penpushing,  Prince Olagunsoye Oyinlola as Chairman Nigeria Golf Federation to run the affairs of the federation until inauguration of new board of the National Olympic Sports Federations

Penpushing reports that the appointment of Oyinlola and other members which include Dr. Patrick Uwagbale-Member and Almu Umar Lambu-Secretary-General was made known in a statement by Minister of Sports, Sunday Dare which also contained members of other sports association in the country

The Minister while explaining composition of the caretaker committee members added that: Aquatic Federation of Nigeria and membership include: Babatunde Fatai Williams-Chairma, Onyeacholom Stephen Augustus-Member and Sani Mohammed-Secretary-General

The statement added that Athletics Federation of Nigeria membership are Olamide George-Chairman, Maria Wophill-Member and Prince Adisa A. Beyioku-Secretary-General, while Badminton Federation of Nigeria has Francis Orbih-Chairman, Olumide Bamiduro-Member and Victor Osuoha-Secretary-General

Penpushing also reports that the Basketball Federation of Nigeria membership include:Engr Musa Kida-Chairman, Prof. Florence B. Adeyanju-Member, Afolabi Olabisi Omobola-Secretary General, while the Nigeria Boxing Federation has RTD General Joseph Ayeni-Chairman, Mrs. Uche Julie Netufo-Member and Obot Uko Monday-Secretary-General

The Nigeria Chess Federation members are  DIG. Sani Muhammed, Mni-Chairman, Alhaji. Bode Durotoye-Member, and Akinyele Dapo-Secretary-General, while Nigeria Cricket Federation has Prof. Yahaya Adam Ukwanya-Chairman,Prof. Mariam Suleman-Member and Taiwo Oriss-Secretary-General

Penpushing reports that membership of the Cycling Federation are G. Massari-Chairman, Mohammed Bashir-Member and Shammah Makpa-Secretary-General, as well as Darts Federation having Abubakar Gaiya Haruna-Chairman,Rita Oyoku Nwaeke-Member and Etim Udokang-Secretary-General

The Nigeria Deaf Sports Federation has Alhaji. U. Nahuche-Chairman,Ogundele Olusola Foluke-Member and Agbabiaka Lukman-Secretary-General while Fives Federation has Abubakar A. Dangaladima-Chairman,Sheba Victoria Jefferson-Member and  Salisu Mamman-Secretary-General

The Gymnastics Federation membership include Prince Kelvin Erhurnwunse-Chairman, Moyosore Ogunseinde-Member and Davies Oludare-Secretary-General, while Handball Federation has Samuel Ocheho-Chairman, Halima Banjeminia-Member and Muhammed Maigidansama-Secretary-General

Penpushing further reports that, Nigeria Hockey Federation has Senator Abdul Ningi-Chairman, Dr. Success Anyanwu-Member and  Rita Mosindi-Secretary-General, while Nigeria Judo Federation has Brig. Gen. Z.L. Abubakar-Chairman, Prof. A.O. De-Souza-Member and Monica Otumola-Secretary-General

The Karate Federation membership are  Silas Agara-Chairman, Dare Jegede-Member, Adamu Maikano-Secretary-General, while Kickboxing Federation has Yakubu Abubakar Chairman, Dr. (Mrs) Uwaoma Ifeyinwa Member and Ademisoro Oluwasegun Secretary General

Penpushing also reports that the list for Nigeria Wushu Kungfu Federation are Arch. Adewumi Adekunle-Chairman,Amaefule Kathleen Chimezien-Member and Abbas Wosilat-Secretary-General, while the Nigeria Rowling,Canoeing and Yachting Federation has. Porbeni Festus-Chairman, Mr. Ayorinde Oluwafemi-Member and Olubunmi Oluode-Secretary-General

The Nigeria Rugby Federation has  Comrade Iyorcha Grace-Chairman, Ntisien Williams-Member, James Eakyns-Secretary-General,while Nigeria Scrabble Federation are Suliman Garba Gora-Chairman, Chief Aka Olabotoke-Member and Abimbola Adesiyan-Secretary-General

Penpushing reports that, the membership of Nigeria Shooting Federation include: Maj. Gen. Johnny Hamakim-Chairman, Group Cpt. Rahinato Garba-Member andAkanmu Olusoji-Secretary-General, while Nigeria Squash Federation list are Oyerinde Oyeyemi Adeboye-Chairman, Uba Uchenna Chukwudi-Member and Evelyn Fabunmi-Secretary-General

The Nigeria Table Tennis Federation membership are Chief Tikon Ishaku-Chairman, Oladapo Olabanji-Member and Asiegbu Chimezie-Secretary-General, while Nigeria Taekwondo Federation are Mrs. Margaret Binga-Chairman,Chika Chukwumerije-Member and Kabir Yusuf-Secretary-General

Penpushing further reports the composition for Nigeria Tennis Federation are Akindoju Ifedayo Olaloye-Chairman, Prof. Osaretin Aigbovo-Member and Abulude John Oludayo-Secretary-General while Traditional Sports Federation include Usman Musa-Chairman,Bamdele  B. Funke-Member and Libata Ahmed Abdullahi-Secretary-General

The list for Nigeria Volleyball Federation include Musa Nimrod-Chairman,Engr Habu Gumel-Member and  Ngozi Amayo-Secretary-General, while Nigeria Weightlifting Federation are Tonobok Ojuru Okowa-Chairman, Laurence Iquaibom-Member and Mariam Akande-Secretary-General

Penpushing reports that on the list of Nigeria Wrestling Federation are Daniel Igali-Chairman, Damiam Ohaike-Member and Patrick Abobi-Secretary-General

FOOTNOTE: You want to share story with us? You want to advertise with us? You need publicity/live coverage for product, service, or   event? Contact us on WhatsApp +2348073463653 or email [email protected]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button